The slate of Officers for 2021-2022


Commander: Gregory Ruby Jr.    E-mail

Post Adjutant: Bob Dawson    E-mail

1st Vice Commander: Allan Hitt    E-mail

2nd Vice Commander: John Brennan    E-mail

Finance Officer: Dave Glidden  E-mail

Post Chaplain: Dean Barron  E-mail

Post Historian: Scott Ainsworth    E-mail

Sargent of Arms: James Lane    E-mail

Service Officer: Steve Harris    E-mail

Americanism Officer: Ken Mason    E-mail

Officers at Large:

Angela Armstrong
Bill Crowley
Colin Hewett
Arthur Wells